Back to all reports

I hope it’s dog poo but keeps appearing on the grass currently some under the freaking road sign and in the undergrowth opposite 9 round close

Reported in the Dog fouling category anonymously at 11:43, Fri 26 April 2019

Sent to Hart District Council 1 minute later

The road stinks of faeces and something rotting in the undergrowth opposite 9 round close

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Seems to have gone down a bit but appearing elsewhere I think

    Posted anonymously at 12:34, Fri 24 May 2019

  • The offender(s) are still fouling on pavements on Tolpuddle Way, Round close and all up and down steven’s hill all the way up to the common.

    Posted anonymously at 13:43, Fri 21 June 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still going on

    Posted anonymously at 15:12, Fri 19 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still on going

    Posted anonymously at 15:43, Fri 16 August 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Getting worse, all up connecting roads and their pavements

    Posted anonymously at 16:17, Fri 13 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Getting worse if anything

    Posted anonymously at 18:44, Fri 11 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Worse than last month

    Posted anonymously at 19:07, Fri 8 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Worse than ever

    Posted anonymously at 19:33, Fri 6 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still bad - late at night and early in the morning some of us think - 2100-0600

    Posted anonymously at 20:05, Friday 3 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Even worse

    Posted anonymously at 20:44, Friday 31 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • As bad as ever and in surrounding roads and pathways and alleyways

    Posted anonymously at 21:39, Friday 28 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Worse than ever, the guy doing it just coughed on loads of peoples cars amid corona pandemic

    Posted anonymously at 22:47, Friday 27 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nope even worse than ever the guy doing it is coughing on cars amid the COVID-19 virus pandemic, shitting on disabled people’s drives and laughing in people’s face when they confront him. Sort it out before I and the entire street do.

    Posted anonymously at 23:08, Friday 24 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Worse than ever

    Posted anonymously at 03:29, Saturday 23 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?